Rendezvous 2023


Please direct your general inquiries about the Rendezvous to
Questions about Rendezvous posters and presentations should go to the appropriate director.

Organizing Committee

CMC Rendezvous Chair
Man Zhang

CMC Rendezvous Co-chair
Chuck Anderson

CIRES Events Coordinator
Linda Pendergrass

Division Directors [ about divisions ]

Christine Wiedinmyer, Director
Weather and Climate Dynamics Division

Carol Wessman, Associate Director
Ecosystem Science Division

Jennifer Kay, Associate Director
Cryospheric and Polar Processes Division

Joost de Gouw & Margaret Tolbert, Division Co-Directors
Environmental Chemistry

Anne F. Sheehan, Associate Director
Solid Earth Sciences Division

Mike Hardesty, Associate Director
Environmental Observations, Modeling and Forecasting Division


Rendezvous 2023 Info